Our current challenge: getting my cowboy husband to a pH of 8

imagejpeg_2UPDATE!! I happened to come upon something I wrote last May when we eradicated my husband’s bladder cancer tumors, and it was ONE tsp taken twice a day of the baking soda, not 1/2 tsp. SO we are going to move up beginning tomorrow from 1 1/2 tsp total, to 2 tsp total.

And I will be curious how this will effect his pH, which unlike last time, we weren’t using the strips as we are now. Because below is what the 1 1/2 tsp has done for him i.e. not the 8 I want to see for him to kill the cancer:

Wednesday: 5.5 (when we got home from the scope), 6.5 (evening, thanks to baking soda)
Thursday: 6.5, 6.5, 7
Friday: 6, 7, 6

In the meantime, and based on the kind responses I got from my first post, as well as what I’ve been researching, I’m going to do the following:

1) Get him tested for the parasitical infection “schistosomiasis”
2) Order frankincense oil–I’m getting the Young Living variety since it’s stated as being the one used in research.
3) Make him “sodas” consisting of sparking water (he needs these in case he ever gets food stuck in his esophagus) and Tart Cherry Juice with vanilla (tart cherries are alkalizing fruit)
4) Buy far more veggies and we’re going to make smoothies every day again.

I have also ordered the book The Power of Superfoods, recommended to me by my internet friend Elaine Cuthbert. Thank you Elaine!

All the above is in addition to the baking soda, magnesium, iodine, green powder and much more I already have him on.

And yet another interesting piece of information:

I went back to the video that inspired us earlier this year about Vernon’s use of the same protocol to treat his stage 4 prostate cancer. The video reminded me of his website phkillscancer.com, which I forgot about. And I found out about another method to keep the cancer in check using what you see in the URL below. Will be re-reading it again tonite. http://phkillscancer.com/cancer/natural-gentle-cancer-protocol-dropped-into-my-lap-lemon-sea-salt-oxygen-no-baking-soda-or-ph-paper

About mynameisjanie

I am simply the female half of our relationship who adores her husband and am working hard to keep winning against his tendency to have bladder cancer tumors.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

